Okay, okay, it was only supposed to be 10, but I couldn’t decide which ones I liked best and then I got carried away.

Why make the list? Well, I thought after my earlier less than exciting post on t-shirts, that I ought to try again with something more interesting.

Interesting?

True, the subject I’ve chosen is probably only interesting to software developers like myself and other I.T. nerds, but hey, who cares?

The Top 16

From not quite the best to the absolute bestest, here are my top 16 computing geek slogans for printed t-shirts:

16) I am not a geek
I’m a level 9 warlord
15) If that doesn’t fix it, …
…let me know and I’ll come back with a chain saw.
14) <body>
Hello World!
</body>
13) Just f**kin’ Google it!
12) Cannot find REALITY.SYS. Universe halted.
11) For when life gets tough there’s always… CTRL ALT DEL
10) Error: Keyboard not attached. Press F1 to Continue.
9)   BREAKFAST.COM Halted…
Cereal Port Not Responding
8)   ASCII stupid question, get a stupid ANSII…
7)   Available for beta testing
6)   All wiyht. Rho sritched mg kegtops awound?
5)   There’s no place like 127.0.0.1
4)   C:\DOS
C:\DOS\RUN
RUN\DOS\RUN
3)   If you can’t dazzle them with brilliance
Baffle them with Bu11$h1t.
2)  There are only 10 types of people in the world.
Those who can read binary and those who can’t.

And my personal favourite, because it is my own creation (see One for my fellow nerds!):

1)
SELECT *
FROM all_users
WHERE iq > ( SELECT AVG(iq)
FROM  uk_flora
WHERE genus = ‘Narcissus’ );

0 row(s) returned

Got Anything Better?

If you’ve got anything better, why not submit it below? All comments welcome.

Not An I.T. Nerd?

Any (or all) jokes you don’t understand? Ask below and I’ll try to put it into “user speak”.

